Craft Beer Week Aftermath! Big Thanks

I hope everyone enjoyed NY Craft Beer Week, for us it marked our 1st year anniversary (which a party is in the works very soon) last week I think RNH got a little crazy with the Cask Ale festival and having two brewmaster nights every night was a little nuts I have to say, but we got through it! 25 kegs a day were changed to prepare for each night as we show cased many breweries beers during the week. 60 casks were drank with about 10 we never had a chance to put on, but will be showing up at the cask bar in the near future.

I would really like to thank the unsong heroes of such a crazy week as last week.  For months I worked with Union, S.K.I, Manhattan, American Beer and so many breweries just preparing for this week. It took about 8 months to gather all the rare casks and kegs we had on offer for the week and would not have been done without the help and dedication of the NY area beer distributors. Union Beer distributers: Andrew McLeod, Red Daquel and Audrey Squaresky were absolutely amazing in organizing over 70% of all beer coming into RNH and man what organizing was down by this team. The same goes for Mike & Alex of SKI, John Mish of Manhattan, Gen of Beehive and Joe of American Beer.

Our staff also were truly amazing, I have thanked all personally already.

Thanks to all, until the next one!

Patrick

3 Responses to “Craft Beer Week Aftermath! Big Thanks”

  1. Hi,
    i really enjyed a lot in 2010 party. I feel proud to say hyderabad is have internatioal standards. its great to have time in R n H. My thanks to
    DJ Vikram who makes us to enjoy well.

    Regards
    Aamir

  2. Hi,
    i really enjyed a lot in 2010 party. I feel proud to say hyderabad is have internatioal standards. its great to have time in R n H. My thanks to
    DJ Vikram who makes us to enjoy well.

  3. Hi,
    i really enjyed a lot in 2010 party. I feel proud to say hyderabad is have internatioal standards. its great to have time in R n H. My thanks to
    DJ Vikram who makes us to enjoy well.

    Regads
    aamir
    ameer518@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

